• Company management

  • Mehmet Morali
    E-mail: m.morali@morali-gmbh.de
    E-mail: m.morali@morali.de
    Phone :+49 741 175260–11
    Mobile: +49 171 6556126
    Company Office
    MORALI Produktionstechnik GmbH
    Phone: +49 741175 260-0
    Fax: +49 741 175 260-29
    Stadtweg 30 D-78532 Zimmern o.R.
    Teamleader
    Meriem Falah
    E-mail: m.falah@morali-gmbh.de
    E-mail: m.falah@morali.de
    Phone :+49 741 175260–27
    Mobile:+49 152 22865602
    German | English | French | العربية | Turkish
    Sales Team

    Recep Gündem
    E-mail: r.gundem@morali-gmbh.de
    E-mail: r.gundem@morali.de
    Phone: +49 741 175260–24
    Mobile: +49 174 3474575
    German | Turkish
    Sonja Reinders
    E-mail: s.reinders@morali-gmbh.de
    E-mail: s.reinders@morali.de
    Phone: +49 741 175260–10
    Mobile: +49 172 7376586
    German | English
    Hajar Aithammou
    E-mail: h.aithammou@morali-gmbh.de
    E-mail: h.aithammou@morali.de
    Phone: +49 741 175260–00
    Mobile: +49 152 03777077
    German | Netherlands | French| العربية
    Marco Mariotti
    E-mail:m.mariotti@morali-gmbh.de
    E-mail:m.mariotti@morali.de
    Phone: +49 741 175260–0
    Mobile: +49 172 4834920
    Spanish | English | French | Italian
    Miro John Olmsted
    E-mail: m.olmsted@morali-gmbh.de
    E-mail: m.olmsted@morali.de
    Phone: +49 6223 9543298
    Mobile: +49 173 5924043
    German | English
    Thomas Klaschka
    E-mail: t.klaschka@morali-gmbh.de
    E-mail: t.klaschka@morali.de
    Phone: +49 394 8561451
    Mobile: +49 171 7624928
    German
    Eladia Benitez
    E-mail: e.benitez@morali-gmbh.de
    E-mail: e.benitez@morali.de
    Phone :+49 741 175260-14
    Mobile: +49 172 7466833
    German | English | Spanish
    Denise Bayer
    E-mail: d.bayer@morali-gmbh.de
    E-mail: d.bayer@morali.de
    Phone :+49 741 175260-19
    Mobile: +49 172 1874738
    German | English
    Sarah El Khaddari
    E-mail: s.elkhaddari@morali-gmbh.de
    E-mail: s.elkhaddari@morali.de
    Phone:+49 741 175260-18
    Mobile: +49 173 2565082
    German| English | Bengali
    Tatjana Zetzmann
    E-mail: t.zetzmann@morali-gmbh.de
    E-mail: t.zetzmann@morali.de
    Phone :+49 811 996792-81
    German | English
    Ender Namazci
    E-mail: e.namazci@morali-gmbh.de
    E-mail: e.namazci@morali.de
    Phone:+49 741 175260-26
    Mobile: +49 152 07934582
    German | Turkish
    Inside Sales Service
    Joanna Radekop
    E-mail: j.radekop@morali-gmbh.de
    E-mail: j.radekop@morali.de
    Phone:+49 741 175260-15
    Mobile
    German | English
    Angelika Kirchner
    E-mail: a.kirchner@morali-gmbh.de
    E-mail: a.kirchner@morali.de
    Phone: +49 394 8561451
    Mobile: +49 171 7624928
    German
    Purchase
    Özgür Aliskan
    E-mail: o.aliskan@morali-gmbh.de
    E-mail: o.aliskan@morali.de
    Phone:+49 741 175260-25
    Mobile: +49 172 4059952
    German | Turkish
    Ipek Kanatli
    E-mail: i.kanatli@morali-gmbh.de
    E-mail: i.kanatli@morali.de
    Phone :+49 741 175260-12
    German | English | Turkish
    Accounting
    Fatih Berberoglu
    E-mail: f.berberoglu@morali-gmbh.de
    E-mail: f.berberoglu@morali.de
    Phone :+49 741 942979-71
    German | Turkish
    Hafa Gudrun
    E-mail: gudrun.hafa@gmx.com
    Phone: +49 741 93470
    Mobile:
    German
    Administration
    Sabina Mehic
    E-mail: s.mehic@morali-gmbh.de
    E-mail: s.mehic@morali.de
    Phone:+49 741 175260-17
    Mobile: +49 172 2771056
    German | Srpskohrvatski
    Sales representative
    Poland
    Robert Giergiel
    E-mail: r.giergiel@morali-gmbh.de
    E-mail: r.giergiel@morali.de
    Phone: +49 741 175260–13
    Mobile:+49 176 21611185
    German | Polnish
    Sales partner
    England
    E-mail: sales@kilner-vacuum-lifting.com
    Web: www.kilner-vacuum-lifting.com
    Phone:+ 44 1246 416441
    Telefax: + 44 1246 290573
    North America
    E-mail: sales@vacmotion.com
    Web: www.vacmotion.com
    Phone: (0)866-554 2877
    Telefax: (0)508-747 1469
    Turkey
    MORALİ ROBOTİK TUTUCU SİSTEMLERİ LTD. ŞTİ.
    Web: www.morali-gmbh.de
    E-mail: m.morali@morali-gmbh.de
    E-mail: m.morali@morali.de
    Tel: +90 (0) 212 320 11 17
    Mobile: +90 (0) 212 320 11 18
    Fax: +90 (0) 212 320 11 14